A feature of G Suite provides automated messages to notify users of the possibility their account information was potentially exposed in a reported data breach.
You can find further information by visiting the site that indexes known public data breaches here
ITSS recommends the user change their password upon receiving such a notification.
- Change a YESNET/Rapid ID password
- Change a YNET password